Board of Trustees

Board Meetings

Regular Board meetings are held on the third Tuesday of every month at 7:00 PM in the Library. Committee meetings are held as needed. All Board meetings are open to the public; the Board welcomes and encourages your attendance. Meeting agendas and minutes are posted on the website as soon as they are available. Paper copies are also available at the Library.

If you wish to attend a Board meeting and have special requirements as outlined in the Americans with Disabilities Act, please notify the library director prior to the Board meeting for accommodation.

Contact the board via email at board [at] lakeblufflibrary [dot] org.


Kathleen Meierhoff, President
Janie Jerch, Vice-President
Bill Hayes Treasurer
Bonnie Shaul, Secretary
Jenny Graziano
Jon Heintzelman
Matthew Zaute

Meeting Archive

View a listing of past board and committee meetings. Materials available may include agendas, minutes, meeting packets, and, where available, meeting videos.


Board President Meierhoff serves as a de facto member of all Board committees.

Building & Grounds: Jerch*, Meierhoff, Shaul

Finance: Hayes*, Meierhoff, Zaute

Human Resources: Graziano, Heintzelman*, Jerch

Intergovernmental¹: Graziano, Jerch

Long Range Planning: Hayes, Heintzelman*, Zaute

Outreach: Graziano, Jerch*

Technology: Zaute*, Hayes, Shaul

* Chair

¹ The chair of the Intergovernmental Committee is the Library Director.

Ad Hoc Committees

Bylaw & Policy: Heintzelman, Meierhoff